Return to mobile version

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors helps chart the Make-A-Wish® mission and vision.

In addition to full-time Make-A-Wish® staff, our chapter benefits from the time, talents and resources of volunteer community leaders responsible for strategic governance oversight, fundraising support, and advisory services that help ensure that we are operating as efficiently and effectively as possible.

Our chapter relies on the support of companies and individuals in the community we serve, so these individuals also ensure that Make-A-Wish remains connected to and active in business and civic arenas throughout our territory.

Leslie Starr Keating

Retired, Senior Vice President of North American Food Supply Chain, PepsiCo

Barry Fromberg

Senior Advisor to the CEO and Former CFO, HNI Healthcare, Inc.

Jamil Alibhai

Partner, Munck Wilson Mandala

Dan Berner

North Texas Managing Partner, Deloitte & Touche LLP

Calvin Carter

CEO, Bottle Rocket

Jannah Hodges

Managing Partner, Hodges Partners

Joan Holman

CIO, Clark Hill Strasburger

Randol Justice

Partner, North Texas, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Sharon Morrison

CEO, esrp

William Nuzum

National V.P., Strategic Growth Initiatives, SAP America

Steve Provost

EVP & Chief Concept Officer, Chili’s

Ane Sacks

Vice President and General Manager of DLP, Texas Instruments

Kevin Sample

CEO, OCP Equity Partners

Albert Smith, Jr.

Group Vice President & Chief Social Innovation Officer, Toyota Motor North America

Rachel Stephens

Civic Leader

Sherry Vidal-Brown

Executive Vice President of Human Resources, G6 Hospitality

Darrin Weber

President & CEO, Weber Group Advisors

Dr. Bradley Weprin

Physician & Director of Pediatric Neurosurgery Division, UTSW Medical Center

Howard Westerman

CEO, J-W Energy Company

Lindsay Wilson

President, Corgan

Jacuelyn Wolf, Ph.D.

President & Owner, JHWolf Human Resources Consulting

Ex-Officio Members

Allicyn Evans

Abilene Regional Council Chair
Owner, Lone Star Dry Goods Co. & Lone Star Canvas 7 Sign Works, Inc.

Julie Garrett

Midland Regional Council Chair
Civic Leader

Regan Haggerty

Southwest Regional Council Chair
Civic Leader

Rob McKay

Texas Plains North Regional Council Chair
Administrator/Manager Underwood Law Firm

Felix Meneses

Collin County Regional Council Chair
Senior VP & Dallas Market Exec., Cadence Trust

Shelley Mozelle

West Texas Regional Council Chair
Editor in Chief, The City Magazine

Lee Williams

Texas Plains South Regional Council Chair
President/Owner, HUB City Title

Sterling , 11

T Cell Lymphoma

I wish to be the President

I wish to be the President

Cassandra , 3


I wish to be a ballerina

Cassandra points her toes & twirls

Impact a life

Colter , 6


I wish to go to the John Deere Headquarters

Colter visits John Deere Headquarters

Upcoming Events


Wish Granter Training

February 20, 2020

Walk for Wishes

Walk For Wishes Dallas

March 28, 2020

Walk for Wishes

Walk For Wishes El Paso

April 18, 2020

View all the events

Reese , 4

genetic condition

I wish to go to Walt Disney World® Resort

Reese goes to Walt Disney World Resort

Donate Today
Make-A-Wish® North Texas
16803 Dallas Parkway, Ste. 100
Addison, TX 75001
(214) 496-9474
Toll Free Texas Only (888) 625-3294
Make-A-Wish® North Texas, Northeast Regional Office
P.O. Box 6444
Tyler, TX 75711
(903) 597-9474

Make-A-Wish® North Texas, Southwest Regional Office
4541 Bellaire Drive S
Suite 102
Fort Worth, TX 76109
(817) 336-9474
Toll Free (888) 625-3294
Make-A-Wish® North Texas, Midland Office
407 N. Big Spring
Suite 208
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 683-9474
Toll Free Texas Only (888) 625-3294
Make-A-Wish® North Texas, El Paso Regional Office
310 N. Mesa Street
Suite 411
El Paso, TX 79901
(915) 855-8700

Make-A-Wish® North Texas, Amarillo Regional Office
1600 S. Coulter, Building A, Suite 100
Amarillo, TX 79106
(806) 358-9943
Toll Free Texas Only (800) 242-7167
Make-A-Wish® North Texas, Lubbock Regional Office
9117 Milwaukee Avenue
Suite 500
Lubbock, TX 79424
(806) 785-9474